There are three great reasons to choose Bug Out!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Friendly services at your convenience.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Stephanie W. Avatar
Stephanie W.
2/03/2024
read more
aj2hb1 Avatar
aj2hb1
12/29/2023
We are very happy with our technician today. Brett S. listened to our concerns and he explained how he would remedy our problem areas. We really appreciate his work and efforts with our home.
read more
Lisa F. Avatar
Lisa F.
11/22/2023
read more
Alyce V. Avatar
Alyce V.
7/07/2023
Super impressed with D’s pest control and definitely will be using them again in the future.
read more
Jessica D. Avatar
Jessica D.
5/01/2023
Fast service, very informative.
read more
Jalynn G. Avatar
Jalynn G.
4/15/2023
Don't pay the technicians in cash. I made that mistake, and now they're saying I didn't pay him. Other than that, they are a pretty good company. I won't work with anyone who steals, though, so I won't pay them twice, and I won't have them back.
read more
Jessica W. Avatar
Jessica W.
3/22/2023
Excellent customer service!
read more
Jerry D. Avatar
Jerry D.
2/26/2023
We have enjoyed our relationship with D' pest control using their seasonal pest control. Eddie is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous answering all of our questions while also taking care of our home.
read more
Jan C. Avatar
Jan C.
2/03/2023
read more
Maria T. Avatar
Maria T.
1/18/2023
Reasonable price for services to be rendered. Prices included all interior and exterior of home and garage.
read more
Kendyl P. Avatar
Kendyl P.
1/10/2023
We use Brandon Trevino at D’s Pest Control for all our pest control needs. He has great quality work, responsiveness, and on time. Would highly recommend!
read more
Kendra C. Avatar
Kendra C.
1/06/2023
Brandon came by to complete the walkthrough. He was very patient, listened to my concerns, met my fur babies all with a humorous expression and attitude of attention & kindness. They came out exterminated the flea issue and now my fur babies lie around without the constant irritation of flea bites. We are so comfortable now and I can rest assured our comfort will continue year round. The price was well worth our comfort and peace.
read more
Justin F. Avatar
Justin F.
12/19/2022
Brandon was super nice and really knowledgeable. He was patient with me answering all my questions. He definitely helped us to get going In The right direction. I would highly recommend D’s and wouldn't hesitate to call them again.
read more
Lisa D. Avatar
Lisa D.
11/24/2022
read more
kurt h. Avatar
kurt h.
11/12/2022
read more
Alexis P. Avatar
Alexis P.
11/05/2022
Brandon has been great! We have an intense rat and mouse problem in our older home we just purchased. After trying two other companies with no success, we called D's Pest control. Brandon came out and immediately started educating us and helping with the situation. He has been so responsive, proactive, and determined to fix the problem no matter what it takes! I will say, some other D's technicians came out for some of our weekly treatments that were not as helpful or successful....so much so, we requested Brandon be the one to come back - he has now stayed on the case and we are finally seeing the drastic elimination of rodents that we needed! He is knowledgeable, persistent, and committed - the perfect combination to fix this problem. I am so thankful!
read more
Tabitha V. Avatar
Tabitha V.
10/27/2022
Brandon's professionalism is unmatched. He always comes through and follows up to make sure I'm satisfied!
read more
David H. Avatar
David H.
10/11/2022
Had a horrible rat & mouse problem. Used three other companies. Finally called D’s. Brandon Treviño was incredible . He went above and beyond to help us. He came out and immediately caught several rats. He set up his own camera to monitor the problem. And kept returning until all were gone. Very grateful to Brandon and D’s. Five stars.
read more
Ashley A. Avatar
Ashley A.
9/03/2022
read more
Brenna R. Avatar
Brenna R.
8/26/2022
read more
Amber P. Avatar
Amber P.
8/22/2022
I am so thankful to Brandon for his compassion in this ridiculous situation. He did a thorough examination and talked us through our options, pricing etc. he listened well, offered insight and also did an on the spot treatment for peace of mind before our full service which will happen later this week. I will offer a comprehensive review when treatments are finished. But I am already so thankful.
read more
Rudy S. Avatar
Rudy S.
8/15/2022
read more
david s. Avatar
david s.
8/01/2022
their service killed it-and got rid of the bugs too!!! all employees top-notch!!
read more
Vicki J. Avatar
Vicki J.
7/27/2022
I highly recommend D’s. Nicest people and their recommendations and treatments have been spot on. They are flexible with schedule and the service person Brett is outstanding. Prices are reasonable and even allowed me a payment plan for termite control program. Best suggestion a friend even gave me!
read more
Leeta L. Avatar
Leeta L.
7/24/2022
Sarah, Raff,Lynn are great. New ownership has changed the way they are now. Not all of it is an improvement. No longer has that hometown service
read more
Kyla B. Avatar
Kyla B.
7/22/2022
read more
Knightdragon0020 Avatar
Knightdragon0020
7/18/2022
read more
Eric S. Avatar
Eric S.
7/16/2022
read more
LaDonna J. Avatar
LaDonna J.
7/15/2022
read more
Josh B. Avatar
Josh B.
7/13/2022
The staff was helpful and quick. I appreciated that they listened to me and were careful
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • >

Pest Control Reviews Serving Lubbock, Plainview, Levelland, Wolfforth

Lubbock County | Hale County | Hockley County | Crosby County | Garza County | Lynn County | Terry County | Lamb County | Floyd County

Lubbock | Plainview | Levelland | Wolfforth | Idalou | Slaton | Littlefield | Post | Tahoka | Brownfield | Floydada | Crosbyton